Count  32

Wall 4

Level Beginner

Music She Came To Give It to You by Usher ft. Nicki Minaj
Choreographer Christa Thomas Dec 2014

Stepsheets Print or Save

Tutorial Video
Demo Video
Music Video

Intro: 32 Counts

[1-8] Rock Side, Rec, Sailor Steps, Walk Fwd
1,2,3&4R Rock Side, L Recover, R Cross Behind, L Step Side, R Step Side
5&6,7,8L Cross Behind, R Step Side, L Step Side, Walk Fwd R-L

[9-16] Kick, Step Back, Body Roll, Bumps Fwd & Back
1,2,3,4R Kick Fwd, Step Back, Roll Chest Fwd And Back
5,6,7,8Bump Hips Fwd, Back, Fwd, Back (Counts 3-8 Variation: 3 Body Rolls Or 6 Hip Bumps)

[17-24] Shuffle, Shuffle, 3 Count Jazz, Heel Split
1&2,3&4L Step Fwd, R Step Tog, L Step Fwd, R Step Fwd, L Step Tog, R Step Fwd
5,6,7&8L Cross Over, R Step Back, L Together, Open Heels Out, Heels Home

[25-32] Vine Right, Vine L Left W/1/4 Turn L
1,2,3,4R Step Side, L Cross Behind, R Step Side, L Touch Tog
5,6,7,8L Step Side, R Cross Behind, L Step ΒΌ Turn L Fwd, R Touch Tog