Pia Blum

Facebook





Aktiv-Gesundheitspark Neunkirchen

Vogelstrasse 4-6, Neunkirchen, Saarland 66538

Classes are, Monday, 14.00 - 15.00


Crazy Heels

Schulstrasse 1, Schönenberg-Kübelberg, Rheinland-Pfalz 66901

Classes are, Thursday, 19.30-22.00


DMSG Saar

Försterstrasse, Saarbrücken, Saarland 66111

Classes are, Saturday, 16.00-18.30


Holger´s Musikscheune

Zum Winterberg 12, Queidersbach, Rheinland-Pfalz 66851

Classes are, Friday, 17.30-18.30


KvHS Kaiserslautern

Wagnerstrasse 21, Vogelbach, Saarland 66892

Classes are, Tuesday, 19.00-20.00

Classes are, Wednesday, 10.00 - 11.00


Rheuma-Liga Saar

Schulstr. 20, Homburg, Saarland 66424

Classes are, Thursday, 17.15-18.15


Rheuma-Liga Saar

Krankenhausstrasse 1, Illingen, Saarland 66557

Classes are, Friday, 17.00-18.00


Rheuma-Liga Saar

Jahnstr. 10, St. Wendel, Saarland 66606

Classes are, Tuesday, 15.45-16.45


SV Bechhofen

Schmittenflur 5, Bechhofen, Rheinland-Pfalz 66894

Classes are, Tuesday, 18.00-19.00


SV Beeden

Sandweg 1, Beeden, Saarland 66424

Classes are, Thursday, 10.00-11.00


TV Waldmohr

Jahnstr. 32, Waldmohr, Rheinland-Pfalz 66914

Classes are, Monday, 17.30-18.30

Classes are, Tuesday, 10.30-11.30


VHS Homburg

Schulstrasse 20, Homburg, Saarland 66424

Classes are, Monday, 9.30-10.30

Classes are, Wednesday, 16.00-18.00

Classes are, Thursday, 14.00-17.00


VHS Homburg

Hiltebrandtstr. 1, Homburg, Saarland 66424

Classes are, Monday, 19.00-21.00


VHS Homburg

Kardinal-wendel-strasse 11, Homburg, Saarland 66424

Classes are, Wednesday, 18.30-21.00